Log In

Pull-up is going away soon. We've already disabled all new accounts, and on November 18, we will decommission the remainder of Pull-up’s infrastructure.

This will include the permanent deletion of all metadata that our company has about your organization and its repositories. We will also formally remove our add-ons from GitHub and Bitbucket, which will remove pull request status indicator messages.

Pull-up identifies and authenticates you using your repository hosting provider.
By logging in, you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.